كبار السن

مركز موارد برينستون الأول

  • متصل دعم المجموعات
  • آمن لكبار السن - برنامج يربط كبار السن مع توصيل الطعام بدون اتصال.
  • الظاهري أصدقاء المنزل برنامج - يتحقق موظفو PSRC مع كبار السن في برينستون عبر الهاتف أو كاميرا الويب.
  • مبادرة رفيق الجوار - المتطوعون على استعداد لمساعدة كبار السن في برينستون. معلومات اكثر من هنا. للاقتران مع جوار الأصدقاء الذي سيقدم لك المساعدة ، يرجى التسجيل من هنا.
  • Virtual Fireside Chat - تكبير اجتماعات أيام الأسبوع في الساعة 2 مساءً للدخول إلى الدردشة مع أصدقاء جدد عبر الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف الذكي أو الخط الأرضي. تسجيل هنا.

الأسرة اليهودية وخدمة الأطفال في مقاطعة ميرسر الكبرى

هاتف "ساعات التوصيل" ، M ، W ، F ، 609-987-8100 ، تحويلة 0 ؛ تشكيل مجموعات دعم افتراضية ، 609-987-8100 ، تحويلة. 117 أو البريد الإلكتروني؛ الاستشارة الفردية وقبول الطبيب والمساعد والأفراد غير المؤمن عليهم ومعظم التأمين الخاص (تم التنازل عن المدفوعات المشتركة أثناء الأزمات) ، 609-987-8100 ، تحويلة 102. ساعات التسليم ، مجموعة الدعم والخدمات الفردية متوفرة باللغة الإسبانية مع المستشارين ثنائيي اللغة.

مطلوب الأطباء المتقاعدين / الأطباء من دول أخرى

أصدر الحاكم أمراً تنفيذياً يسمح للأطباء المتقاعدين أو من دول أخرى بالانضمام إلى المعركة ضد COVID-19. يمنحهم الأمر حصانة من المسؤولية المدنية لجهود حسن النية لتوفير رعاية COVID-19. يمكن للأفراد التسجيل من هنا. لا يشملها الأمر ، ولكن هناك حاجة أيضًا للطلاب في السنة الأخيرة من الدراسات الطبية.

مشروع خياطة العديد من الأقنعة

يرعى مجلس الفنون في برينستون مبادرة لأفراد المجتمع لتقديم يد المساعدة لزيادة الإمدادات المحلية لأقنعة القماش. يمكنك التطوع لقطع القماش و / أو للخياطة. وستكون الأقنعة المكتملة متاحة عند الاستلام لمن يحتاجها. المزيد من المعلومات

Seniors

Princeton Senior Resource Center

  • Online support groups
  • Safe For Seniors — Program connects seniors with no-contact food delivery.
  • Virtual Home Friends program — PSRC staff check in with Princeton seniors by phone or webcam.
  • Neighborhood Buddy Initiative — Volunteers are ready to assist Princeton senior citizens. More information here. To be paired with a Neighborhood Buddy who will offer you assistance, please register here.
  • Virtual Fireside Chat — Zoom meetings weekdays at 2 p.m. Drop-in to chat with new friends via computer, smartphone or landline.  Register here.

 Jewish Family & Children’s Service of Greater Mercer County

Phone “drop-in hours,” M, W, F, 609-987-8100, ext 0; virtual support groups forming, 609-987-8100, ext. 117 or email;  individual counseling, accepting medicaid, medicare, uninsured individuals and most private insurance (co-payments waived during crisis), 609-987-8100, ext 102. Drop-In Hours, Support Group and Individual Services available in Spanish with bilingual counselors.

Retired doctors/doctors from other countries needed

The Governor issued an executive order permitting doctors who are retired or from other countries to join the battle against COVID-19. The order provides them immunity for civil liability for good faith efforts of providing COVID-19 care. Individuals can sign up here. Not covered under the order, but also needed are students in the last year of medical studies.

Sew Many Masks Project

The Arts Council of Princeton is sponsoring an initiative for community members to lend a hand increasing the local supply of cloth masks. You can volunteer to cut fabric, and/or to sew. The completed masks will then be available for pick-up for those who need them. More information