县宣布改变疫苗分配

默瑟县卫生局本周早些时候宣布,它已根据新泽西州卫生部的指示对疫苗的分配进行了一些更改。 请 点击此处详细了解。 10月XNUMX日的疫苗更新。
**请注意:如果您已在普林斯顿卫生部安排了第二次剂量,那么您将在预定日期收到该剂量。**
注册疫苗接种— 通过使用加入候补名单 新泽西州疫苗接种计划系统。 完成预注册表格大约需要15分钟。 系统将询问您一些问题,以确定您何时有资格接种疫苗。 如果您在注册方面遇到技术问题,请拨打(855)568-0545致电COVID计划协助热线或完成此操作 帮助表格.
现有候补名单— 如果您在普林斯顿大学候补名单上,则当您被选为约会对象时,默瑟县卫生局和/或普林斯顿卫生局将与您联系。 如果您在候补名单上并在其他地方接受疫苗接种,请 邮箱地址 将市政卫生部门从候补名单中删除。 请不要联系部门有关约会或候补名单的状态。

County announces changes to vaccine distribution

The Mercer County Division of Health announced earlier this week that it has made some changes to vaccine distribution based on the NJ Department of Health’s directive. Please click here for the February 10 Vaccine Update.
**Please note: If you have a second dose scheduled with the Princeton Health Department, you will receive that dose on the scheduled date.**
Registering for Vaccination — Join the waitlist by using the New Jersey Vaccination Scheduling System. Completing the pre-registration form takes about 15 minutes. You will be asked some questions to determine when you are eligible to receive a vaccination. If you having technical trouble with registration, call the COVID Scheduling Assistance Hotline at (855) 568-0545 or complete this Help Form.
Existing Wait List — If you are on the Princeton waitlist, you will be contacted by the Mercer County Division of Health and/or the Princeton Health Department when you have been selected for an appointment. If you are on the waitlist and receive your vaccination elsewhere, please email the municipal Health Department to be removed from the waitlist. Please do not contact the department about appointments or waitlist status.